Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Meli Melo Deco
Meli Melo Deco
Archives
3 octobre 2013

North pole page update

 

Voici ma page banquise enfin terminée. J'avais tout fait sauf la canne à pêche pour laquelle il me manquait un pyrograveur et un aimant assez puissant. On glisse la canne à pêche dans la petite poche prévue à cet effet.

There is the North pole page finished. I made evrything except the fishing pole because I was missing a strong magnet and the tool to decorate wood (I am not sure how to call it). The fishing pole can be stored in the pocket.

 page banquise

 

Voici le détail du motif pyrogravé. C'est un motif de vagues d'inspiration japonaise.

There are details of the drawings. I used japanese style waves as inspiration.

 

canne a peche

 

 L'aimant est très puissant, ce qui rend l'activité très facile, c'est bien aussi car mon petit garçon est ainsi moins frustré !

The mangnet is really strong, so the fishing activity is not really challanging, I guess it is  a good thing because my little boy is very happy to success evry time !

a la peche

 

Publicité
Commentaires
A
Did you use one of those wood burners (don't know the proper name either)? They're so difficult to use, you must have such a steady hand. It looks great.
T
Adorable! I love it! <br /> <br /> You are definitely talented and inspire my imagination. I can't wait till I get a book like this done as well. Thank you so much for sharing. :)<br /> <br /> <br /> <br /> Adorable! Je l'aime! <br /> <br /> Vous êtes sans doute doués et inspirez mon imagination. Je ne peux pas attendre avant que je reçoive un livre comme cela fait aussi. Merci beaucoup pour le partageant.
Meli Melo Deco
Publicité
Newsletter
Publicité